Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-09 - 2:54 p.m.

Sah da tay, my damie, sah da tay.

I have no reasonable explanation for why I feel so good right now. I haven't been drinking, kissing girls, or any of that good stuff. Maybe its just all this sunlight lately. It's filtering in through the boards I put over the windows of my brain. It's making little green things grow in the dusty cobwebby corners way way back there.

Im reluctant to talk about my desire to change my situation, for fear of letting the steam out of any actual engine of change I might have. But I am feeling that pull again, it's pretty strong. If I'm still here at the end of september, I'll be dissapointed.

Challenge: How far would you go to find the love of your life?

It's way too nice to be writing stupid crap into my computer machine.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!