Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-20 - 10:09 a.m.

So my nephew got transferred to iraq. My brother doesn't seem to be too woried about it, saying something about "more people die in car accidents". What the hell is that? I guess maybe I should be driving a tank to work today. Statistics mean dog crap to a kid a zillion miles from home scared of getting shot, and for what?

So I guess I can give up on human nature changing in my lifetime. It wont be for another billion years when the male of the species has evolved into tiny flying penises with rudimentary nervous systems.

Yeah I'm not sure what I meant by that either.

Song o the day: "War Again" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!