Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-09 - 10:16 p.m.

The little fucker was hatin' on Pokey today. I told him to don't be hatin' but he did anyway. He said a bunch of other dumb shit too.

Fucker.

And in other news, Marty's website is up, with some of his songs on it. I especially dig the recording of "creature song" so everybody should check it out.

And in less than two weeks, I'm going out on a date with a girl I met on a website. So now I'm dating, dancing to european techno every day, feeling good all the time, and being reasonably financialy responsible for myself. What the fuck is wrong with me? Who knows what wacky shit I'll start doing tomorrow. I feel more alive than ever though, so what the hell.

Allright then, thats enough stupid internet time for one day.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!