Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-15 - 1:50 a.m.

I feel more willing now to increase my output. I have more confidence and more desire to exert my influence on the world. How and in what way I don't know, or rather, I don't know the exact steps from here to there. But I'm going to make sure I'm ready when the time comes to take that first step.

I fly to minnesota in three days now. I'm totally excited. I think I'm ready for a large scale positive change, but I'm nervous about making a risky investment of myself.

I feel like I'm talking in code, but I guess its only important that I get it right now. It's a diary after all right?

Song of the day: DDR euro club crap

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!