Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-08 - 8:57 p.m.

Lately the servers been too busy for me to update, and I cant justify renewing my membership just now. Of course I can justify a hundred bucks for a fancy dance pad, but thats a whole other story.

A story about a young boy with dreams of becoming a dance champion....

I guess I am depressed. I found myself quite emotionally unstable today. So tonight I'm going to sit here and listen to the rentals and try to chill out.

I'm wondering what happened to Ross. He was my best barfly, and he's dissapeared entirely. He left me "The Cider House Rules" which I am halfway through or so. I wanted to tell him I went to his home state of minnesota and saw some of the sights. I wanted to thank him for the book, it's really good.

Peepers are out in full force. Thats prety cool.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!