Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-12 - 12:16 a.m.

I saw the new harry potter. It had more soul than the last two for sure, but seemed terribly truncated, but theres really no helping that, as each book gets progressively thicker and the movies are restricted to the same length.

I'd hate to work in a medium with so many rules. I seriously wonder if I could stand any medium at all.

I guess this is no longer my "daily thing". I'm putting that energy into something else. Change is good though, and it's possible. I believe that. Reading my buddy list I find people holding on to whats important and eventually letting go of what's not. So thank you, my buddies, you're my little lighthouses in the storm, though I don't comment very much, it's cool having you around.

that is all.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!