Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-16 - 1:11 a.m.

I like that Al Franken.

Yeah I know I got nothing important to say.

I played in a minis tournament today and came in second. I won a Thayan Knight and a Lion Falcon Monk.

Some crazy old guy ran over my mailbox with a backhoe.

There's nothing I can do about so many things. And I can't bring myself to think about the things I can do things about.

Sometimes life is like lying in quicksand, and you know its best not to thrash around to much. Which is frustrating, if you're the type who thrashes a bit.

Song of the day: "Mr Bonkers"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!