Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-20 - 11:27 a.m.

I cancelled the online dating thing today. What a load of crap that was. I was right all along. A computer can't find my "soul-mate".

In fact, there's no such thing. People just smell out people they want to have sex with, then depending on personalities and whatnot, it either works out or it doesn't. Usually the latter. And you know how I knew this dating thing was bullshit? The computer can't smell me. The computer never ever wanted to have sex with me, no matter how badly I might wish it could.

Excuse my cynicism. I have to go to work, my brother is taking me as the brakes on my car have failed. They failed in my driveway the other morning, my mom seems to think some god is watching out for me. Horsecrap. "Where was god when my dad got cancer?" I wanted to say, but I just ground my teeth together and kept my mouth shut.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!