Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-04 - 10:56 p.m.

I made more money today than I ever have in a single day. There haven't been fireworks here for two years due to some baby eagles nesting on the island in the harbor. One of my waitresses complains a lot and tries to tell me how to do things and its mildly irritating. But her aggressiveness works out to my advantage at the end of the day, and it's nothing so bad I can't work with her. Ah fuckit. They can't all be nosering girl.

I'm talking about work again. Sorry for that. Really I am, I know its dull stuff, but its basically my entire life right now. I'm gonna shut up and watch my family guy dvds.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!