Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-07 - 1:59 a.m.

So at the bar I like to think about stuff like how to make names for characters from names of alcohol. For instance, you can make the name of an "everyman" sort of character by combining the names of beers. Examples: "Bud Foster", "Sam Miller". If you want a more exotic or fancy type name you can use wines: "Kenwood Camelot" "Carmen Trentino" "Jindalee Indaba". Or you can mix them up, for some down to earth yet intriguing people: "Kendall Andrews" "Sam Foppiano" And everyones favorite action hero, "Rolling" Rock Ravenswood.

Yeah, at the bar, I think about that.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!