Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-10 - 11:02 p.m.

Feeling so burned out. I got my eye all fucked up somehow yesterday, and my ear at the same time, so today I went to the doctor and got drops and antibiotics. The doctor knows I don't have insurance, so he just gives me the quick and dirty exam and some free sample pills instead of a prescription. Is this what it feels like to be canadian? I played in the minis tournament today, came in third, ed came too and we had a couple beers at the black bull. He came in second, bastard. I've been playing the blue meanies in my car a lot again. I love that band. They make me want to ride on bombs Dr. Strangelove style. Now I'm feeling kindof lonely and depressed at how quickly the summer is winding away. Really loking forward to the island.

Last night was pretty weird. Ethan and joy invited me over to a fire they were having at their site. When we had been out there for a little while we heard a sound like a woman moaning in pain off in the woods. We kind of laughed it off at first, then joy heard footsteps. I was just about to say "I don't hear anything" when the moaning came again, a lot louder and closer. E doused the fire and we got right the fuck out of there. I'm telling myself it was a dog.

My eyes hurt. I play too many video games. Maybe some dance dance will make everything allright. I don't even care if girls like me right now. I just want to like myself.

listening to : "97" - Alkaline Trio

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!