Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-15 - 11:29 a.m.

The computer I usually do these on is busted. I don't know what happened to it, a lot of fucked up stuff happened that night. I almost knocked myself out uprooting a street sign, and I bribed a tow truck guy a hundred bucks to pull me out of a ditch and not report me to the cops. But before all that I was enjoying myself okay. I have to actively moderate my drinking a little better though, It's been so long since I was truly hammered that I forgot what a bad state that is for me. I wont say anything dumb like I'll never get drunk again, but I'm going to make an effort to be more self aware and draw a line somewhere. No more time, gotta work.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!