Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-21 - 9:53 p.m.

Her last day was today. I was all, "See you next summer!" Yep, thats my style.

Theres this song I used to have on some video game, the guy goes "Dance with me, darling dance with me, you are so pretty..." Then theres a lot of da-dee-dah-de-dah-dah type of thing, and thats basically it. The game was about being locked in a city full of mass muderers who were used as guinea pigs for psychotropic drug warfare by the government. So basically there were all these fat guys in bikinis and hockey masks trying to kill you and you had to kill them by running them over with a taxi. And the song was particularly poigniant in that setting, and somehow, its in my head again right now, after maybe ten years or so. Maybe it has something to do with the massive electrical shock I got yesterday trying to unplug xmas lights with wet hands. Today the whole world seemed a little off. It was her last day, I signed two cards for her with a little heart next to my name, you know, instead of just writing out "love". God I'm a putz. I should have just written, "I want to make babies in you. Heart- Andy"

Well I'm late for a zombie themes boardgame. Cheers

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!