Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-23 - 4:40 p.m.

I was in boston for all of maybe ten hours to see the polyphonic spree and my friend amy mae who lives wicked far away. That was a lot of driving in one day but what the fuck. Friends are worth it. Who did I run into at the show but Hallie, who I hadn't seen in like three years. I'm pleased to note that she's still very much Hallie. I spent a lot of money today. Got a Melora bobblehead doll, some t-shirts, new shoes, and the first seasons of "sealab 2021" and "Northern Exposure". I justified this splurge with a "hey, I could have bought one of those nifty plasma tv's." I challenge you to find something I can't justify to myself.

Okay, gonna read a book. Love love love.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!