Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-02 - 10:08 a.m.

Today feels good, like riding dinosaurs into the desert. Like screaming from a rowboat in some french movie. Like a boxfull of kittens and I get to keep every one.

Nothing can bring me down, not the jerkiest jerk in town, not his bitchy wife, not his stuck up little bastard kids, not eight hundred sides of ketchup. I'm unstoppable, unshakable, unbreakable. I got a song in my head, a song from your friend and mine, Andrew WK. It feels as good as that summer day long ago when they told me I'd get to be in the "smart kid" class.

Okay, cereal, dancing and ten more hours of work. That's not so bad, I can hang with that.

Song of the day: "I get wet"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!