Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-08 - 9:29 a.m.

Sometimes, and there's no escaping this, I'm a jerk. I feel like this isn't a new thing, but my awareness of it is. I'm glad for all the friends I have, because they're not my friends for any other reason than because they really like me, despite my occasional foul moods. Regardless, because of my self awareness, I'm going to try to deal with my anger when I'm by myself, and avoid situations which might make it worse. Social events can be like pouring grease on the fire at times. I don't know if I'm making my idea very clear.

Anyway, I'm happy to report that my baby steps plan is serving me well, and the progress on my project is progressing, if slowly. The complete standstill has been broken, which is what I was going for, and I'm willing to give it a lot of time to build up some momentum.

"Know that when you die tonight, you died for art!"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!