Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-11 - 12:17 a.m.

I was in an inexplicably bad mood all day. Lots of people are back in town, so I have kind of a social life as well as a lot of work, maybe that's something to do with it. Not so much time to dance dance. Not so much Andy recharge time. The tiniest things will set me off.

I don't even want sex really, not in that "hey getting laid would calm you down" way, because that's bullshit. Orgasms are cheap and plentiful, and admittedly pretty cool, even if they don't solve anything.

Sometimes I want just a warm loving arm around my shoulder, and a promise that same arm will be there again tomorrow. I'm too stubborn. I won't compromise my world, and it's too small for anyone else. Not this close at least. Not as close as I want that hug to be.

I need a fucking day off.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!