Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-16 - 10:14 a.m.

This is going to be my tenth straight shift at work. I'm dealing okay, except that I'm fairly angry all the time, and I think if I actually get a day off now, I mgiht explode. This anger has always been a problem with me. At the moment, I'm just trying to stay aware of it, and to like myself more.

I'm long overdue to get in touch with some people. Have to make more time somehow. I'm just so unsure what to do I guess I'm burying myself in work. I didn't have much of a choice really, but that's no excuse. In the end there's always some kind of choice.

talking myself in circles again. Time for breakfast.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!