Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-19 - 9:05 p.m.

"In ancient times when you were sick, they'd make you bleed. Oh honey I know it hurts."

I've got a few hours to myself. You know what? That's all I really ask for in life.

Despite my complaining and moaning in these pages, I've been thinking about myself now as opposed to myself a few years ago, and I've concluded that the me now is much more likable, because the me now likes himself more.

I can write some negative stuff. But this is a scratch pad, an outlet for that kind of stuff. In a way, these entries are my creative turds. A healthy, if sometimes unpleasant process. Anyway, gonna make the most of that "me" time.

cheers

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!