Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-07 - 8:21 p.m.

A couple of towns have dissapeared since my last entry. The distance between the towns they once separated in now null. Most local residents appear not to have noticed at all, or simply beleive the discrepancy is just a result of their getting older. Not me, I notice when stuff goes missing. I fear the return of the elder gods. When a thirty minute journey takes ten for no good reason, it is time to abandon hope, it is time to lose onesself in fantasy or pills or something. Fortunately for my liver, I'm short on pills, and have a surplus of fantasy.

Hot cha cha. Where the hell am I? At home, at home typing. It's all okay.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!