Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-17 - 3:10 a.m.

Don't even turn that game on, I told the little fucker. I guess I can't really call him that now that I've seen him risk his life running into a burning building.

Just go home and do something else.

Earlier, a customer told me I had made her feel bad, that I was rude, but she wasn't going to talk to the owner because she knew I didn't really mean it.

Did I? I was rude. Fuck I don't know what anyone means by anything lady. I think you should have talked to the owner, rather than try to make me cry like that. Jeezus, it almost worked. I was this close. The owner wouldn't have cared. To think of all that time I wasted thinking of ways I could be ruder and you had to go and make me feel bad. Old women are the worst, because they know for a fact nobody is gonna slug them.

I found my exorcist miniature today. Completed my set. I still care about that more that baseball, I swear! I'm not gonna be depressed. I watched the first half an inning, and I told him to go home and think about something else. But I couldn't.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!