Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-21 - 2:35 a.m.

So today for the first time, I watched an entire baseball game at home by myself. I am totally sucked in. I feel I've broken through some kind of membrane that can never grow, back. But what's a hymen good for anyway? Not bloody much. So on this night of firsts, I got cold and decided to take a warm shower with a frosty budweiser. I took a shower with a fifth of rum once when a girl I was kinda into told me about who she was sleeping with, but this was much more pleasant overall.

I believe the sox can do anything now. Nother couple of weeks and I'll be clinking champagne glasses with stephen king. You know, because we hang out all the time, both being from maine and all.

You can dribble beer on yourself in the shower, and it doesnt matter.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!