Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-02 - 9:45 p.m.

I think my problem is I didn't have much to say, than a whole ton of stuff happened at once and I wasn't sure what to do witht the glut of info. I guess I can just deal with it a little at a time. Anyway.

Today I voted, there were a lot of people voting, I guess thats pretty cool. I voted for Kerry in the end. I know I've said a lot about thinking for yourself and fuck the two party system and whatnot. Truth is I don't really know much about Nader except that he's outside the mainstream, and I'd be doing it only to be different. I really do beleive bush is a poor president, and Kerry would be a better one.

Some other stuff happenned this week. A red sox championship, a wedding, and some projectile vomiting. It's raining now, I wanna take a shower and play some video games and drink tons of poland spring.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!