Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-04 - 1:36 p.m.

"What happened to your bush - it's not the same
something in your hedge made a violent change
we come, we see,
we dive and destroy.
and annihilating shrubs is what we enjoy

hedgecore, hedgedive, hedgecore,
we're doing hedges to stay alive

It's anarchy night every night of the year
with chaotic mayhem, we keep your bush in fear
terrorist assassins of creative gardening
fucking up your hedge here's what we sing.."
-Operation Ivy "Hedgecore"

"There's a war goin' down between my brothers tonight,
I don't want no war goin' down tonight.

Civilisation? Ha! I call it as I see it.
I call it bullshit, you know, I still cannot believe it
Our evolution now has gone the way of hate
A world evolved resolved into its stupid fate.

Stop this war !

All so different yeah, I say we're all the same
All caught, you know, in the division game.
Self destruction fast impending like a bullet.
No one can stop it, once it's fired, no one can control it.

Stop this war !

A final word, wait it's not a call to action
We ain't no sect, we ain't no fucking faction.
Unity, Unity, you've heard it all before.
This time it's not exclusive - we want to stop a war.

Ain't nothing wrong, with another Unity song

Unity, as one stand together,
Unity, evolution's gonna come! "
Operation Ivy -Unity

I feel like the democratic party has failed and fallen apart. I guess for now I'll hide in the dungeon and listen to old records from high school. What else can I do? Michael Moore, where are you? Joe Strummer? Pedro Martinez? Jesus? JFK? shit...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!