Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-08 - 10:47 a.m.

"Yellow raincoats crowd the primrose bar..."

Just a minute ago, when I wanted to start this, I could have sworn I had something to say. Today I'm feeling generally kind of stupid. I get to feel that way sometimes when spend a lot of time alone. I know I'm not the brightest fungi in the cavern. I have smart ideas, but they get all confused and turned around on their way into the world. Then again, I know if I tried my hardest at something, anything, I wouldn't be that bad. So what is it? What's between here and there? I guess if I knew, it wouldn't be worth finding out.
Allright, dance time. See you later.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!