Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-23 - 2:52 a.m.

Night #2 of insomnia. I watched three deer eating acorns in the yard. I watched some Buffy. I watched "The saddest music in the world", which by the way was amazing. Mark was always my least favorite kid in the hall, but I think that was just because I was young and I hated saturday night live so much and felt he was traitorous for appearing on it. Some of the best characters were definetly his, I can appreciate that now. Who can't love Canada? Maybe I'll go to Halifax and join gotmahmojo's commune. Purity Of Essence. There's an exact replica of the Earth on the opposite side of the sun that we can never see. There is no president. Only smart people breed. An army of the undead generates electricity by running in giant excercise wheels. Beautiful women dance naked inside gigantic hollowed out television sets. Spandex is reserved for the criminally insane, who run frantically through glass mazes under the city streets for the amusement of all. I'm married to Xena: Warrior Princess and her evil doppleganger. People have the option to have kittens instead of babies. Tim Shafer is a major celebrity. There's less poetry in poems, and more in the oxygen.
Does someone want to come over and make me some friggen pancakes? I'll be up by two pm at the latest. I'll give you a backrub and a gin and tonic.
Okay.. Still awake... Maybe a serious dance session will put me down.

"It's as though I'm painting everything I see with my eyes"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!