Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-09 - 1:29 a.m.

One sign that you're doing something in excess is that it makes you physically ill. I've been playing this game so much I feel nauseous, and I simply can't stop. It's been out a couple of weeks, and I have four days of game time logged in. I think this officially qualifies as "a problem". I guess the problem being that my online orc alter ego's life is so much more interesting than mine. He can ride around on a giant bat, for christsakes, how can I compete with that? If you're wondring about the sparseness of entries lately, this is why.

I think the solution is to make my real life more cool. So, anyone know where I can get ahold of a giant bat wrangler? Steve Irwin must know something. I've allready started making the saddle. But my crafting skill is low, this may take a while.


Okay, time for some forced non-computer activity.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!