Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-14 - 9:15 p.m.

I lost it I lost the moment, it wasnt that great or anything, something like a ski jump and some candlewax or a quick jig and a plank to sleep on afterwards.

When I drink coffe, parts of me just buzz. Like on the deep inside. Like my right foot for instance. Buzzzz. In the bone.

Today I forgo video game time to watch my lord of the rings DVD, which I'm excited for. Though I'm not sure I'm properly excited, but I don't know how I'd bring that excitement about. Sometimes the wrong time is the best time. Like how I always want to write stories when I'm supposed to be at work or in a class.

Shit what was that thing, that useless thing I was going to say. Break it down real tiny in the brain, and if you get small enough, a synapse will fry your whole body. Thats how tough it is to figure yourself out, I find.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!