Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-20 - 12:08 p.m.

To do today:
1. Sign up for some classes, I'm thinking computer programming and history
2. Cut down an xmas tree with the most blunt, rusty cutting implement I can find.
3. Go to the healthfood store and replenish my vitamin supply.

I have all the dorky stuff I could ever want, and thats great. But somthing is missing, and my trip to the city made that vacancy suddenly painful. I'm always smiling when I'm there, at least more than usual. I don't want to live there right now, don't get me wrong. And its not negative that that something is missing, and that it has a Name, it merely means the self improvement jalopy has some more gas right now. I feel like no matter how far away it is, it's not impossible, I have the strength, and patience I've got wheelbarrows full of.

It will happen.

WWAWKD?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!