Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-24 - 1:31 a.m.

Some days the world is a big hollow cavern and I get freaked out by the echo of my own footsteps.

Whenever I'm driving and I see a police car, I have a moment of panic, even if I'm not doing anything wrong, I feel like I am right then.

I dropped a penny in the mud when I was getting into my car this morning. I threw a dime next to it and wished for a brunette. Yeah okay the words I used were "true love" because you're supposed to wish for shit that's impossible, but I was thinking about a brunette.

Xmas is upon us. I need to buy stuff. I'm a dumbass. What else is new.

Happy Halloween.


0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!