Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-31 - 6:07 p.m.

You know it all makes sense now, the higher skill levels, the attribute increases, The greater sense of awareness.. It couldn't be clearer if I had suddenly emanated a shimmering light and a tinny eight bit midi anthem. I've leveled up. I think I got like twelve hit points and possibly a perk too. No talent points that I'm aware of though. I'm prety sure I could pull off a ten hit combo though. But I guess thats mixing genres. Well I'm off to a new years party at eds. I can't drink, because I gotta drive back home and get some sleep so I can work in the morning. So I'll probably be really uncomfortable around lots of people I don't know. But such is the party. And WWAWKD? I don't think I even have to spell that out for you.

I'm bringin some non-alky sparkle cider though so I can still say CHEEEEAHZ FUCKFACES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Settle down there sport. Yes yes okay.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!