Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-03 - 6:17 p.m.

Cats are running up and down the stairs overhead, that's okay, I like cats, I like little fuzzy mute people who have lots of fun around me.

I totally smashed my hand between the bathroom door and the corner of the bureau. Theres a little black spot there and it hurts like hell. For some reason this makes me think of Jackie Chan, because he's always getting hurt, I guess, though theres not a real clear connection there. Whenever Jackie Chan gets hurt, he does the same thing, he rubs the wound vigorously, then smiles at the camera and gives a thumbs up.

I would be a terrible stunt person or stage fighter, due to clumsiness, fear of heights, etc... but I think it would be cool for one day to go to work and my job would be to have a bunch of people beat the shit out of me and all I'd need to do is be a good sport about it.

I haven't really left my room in a couple days. Just for food and showers and stuff. Sometimes its just like that. I need time to organize my feelings, to put every thing where it needs to be. Not literally. The place is a train wreck. I think my classes start soon. I should look that up.

Hand feels better now, everything moves right, nothing missing, guess it will be okay. Yay for flesh.

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!