Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-06 - 12:54 a.m.

So mostly I've been sitting here staring at the keyboard and tapping my fingers on it, but not hard enough to press buttons. It makes a horsey gallopy noise. I've been sniffing the catnip. I got a bag of plastic zombies that makes a perfect wrist rest for my mouse hand.

I got people in my life planning things out months in advance. Probably years. It makes me growly.

Resolution: Do what feels right. And not confuse that with doing what feels good. But not not doing what feels good, because thats often right. But not always. Sometimes this is a critical distinction.

"We get off, we get off, because we do what we want" -Andrew W.K.

Now I should be tired, but I cant sit down anymore, gonna pace around and think. Yeah, I pace, I tap on things, I sleep with the lights on. Some of the many reasons I'll never be married.

night

4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!