Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-17 - 8:43 p.m.

So, I thought I had rented "The Basketball Diaries", when in fact someone had switched it with "Baseketball". It could be an honest mistake, they're probably right next to each other at the crappy movie store and just got mixed up.

Well I watched and enjoyed it anyway so ha.

I'm feeling real defensive, backed into a corner. Can't quite put my finger on why. Is everyone this confused all the time? Do we all get feelings with no context? Or do I just live so far back inside my head I can't even see the context?

Walking into dark rooms backwards, that's my style. Everything's new longer that way, and you get to know it better, because you have to. You also get a lot of bruises from hitting stuff with the back of your head. And a lot of what the fuck is wrong with you type looks.

Well, now I'm going to pick out a movie whose identity I am sure of. Then I'll close my eyes and pick the one just to the left, just for fun.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!