Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-29 - 11:38 a.m.

"...Push up bras and kittie calls shine that spotlight right on me, caught on film by paparazzi gracing magazines, eyes were open necks were broken trying to catch a glimpse of me..."

The other day when it was snowing, the parking lot was unplowed and I was the only one who parked there. The next day, on the little paved path in between the farmers union and the funeral home, all the snow had blown away except for where my footprints had crushed it down, leaving this perfect white on black reverse releif of where I had stepped.

I always miss winter when it's gone. I'm one of those who'd rather be too cold than too hot, and New England is always going to be my home.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!