Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-10 - 11:28 p.m.

My fucking computer died. It sucks. In a way, it's kind of a relief. I was spending way too much time being an orc. Now I have all this space where that was, and It's kind of scary how much time that is.

Okay it still sucks, I need to be an orc right now. I have orcy things to do. You know, slaying elves and stuff.

There was a crazy snowstorm today. Really thick, heavy snow. The tree I'm parked next to is actually bent all the way over my car and touching the ground on the other side with the weight of it.

I'm still here... So what is it humans do? can anyone enlighten me?

Still here. Alone buried in the woods on a thursday, with just my crappy web browsing computer. I hate web browsing. I know what I'll do. I'm gonna dance till my heart explodes.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!