Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-12 - 2:20 a.m.

Still kinda bummed about the computer. Still havent done anything serious about it.

Theres a woman I have a crush on. Shes a semi-regular customer at the place I work. Has the same first name as a famous comedian. She wears cute glasses sometimes. But she didn't today.

"...and the way I feel tonight, I could die and I wouldn't mind, makes you wanna feel, makes you wanna try, makes you wanna pull the stars from the sky..."

It's late, I'm listless, listening to the rock and roll turned up real loud. I thought of this time I was on the plane and the simpsons was playing, me and the guy in the aisle seat laughed at the same joke, while lightning glittered underneath like a strobe.

And how does potential energy become kinetic? You pull out whats holding it up.

A six pack of fancy beer makes me wicked pretentious.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!