Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-17 - 12:35 a.m.

Talk about your never-ending days. I drank too much coffee and am on the verge of freaking out.

I read that caffeine has a half-life of six hours in your body. So a double espresso at six is still a single at midnight. Add in another double from three and you've got some kind of equation I don't care to figureout. I'm a cheap date when it comes to coffee, I always go too far and induce a panic attack, but I can't seem to stay away from the stuff.

It's still raining. I've got more history reading to do. Instead I just read a website with a brief biography of Minnie Pearl.

At work today, the new girl said I was "the chillest person ever to work with." Well, I'm flattered, but I don't come by it easy. No one in my high school class would ever describe me as "chill". They know the bezerker. If you read this, you probably do too.

The cats are freaking me out, there's not enough light in the dungeon. Gotta get on that reading. Cheers, fuckfaces.

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!