Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-03 - 12:26 a.m.

I jumped over a mop today, and landed on a wet floor, lost my footing and whacked my chin on the counter as I fell down. I bit my tongue pretty hard, and now it's bleeding and it hurts to swallow. Maybe it's just going to be a bad year. I was afraid of this, what with the new moon on my birthday and all. Ugh. Well I can accept one bad year, I can deal. Maybe it won't be bad, just crazy. The ups as high as the downs are low. Like waves. That's how it usually goes, I think. Well I'm due for a really good upswing about now. So come on, bring the good stuff. I'll be here, I can sign for it if need be.

Kinda nauseous, need sleep.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!