Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-04 - 10:58 a.m.

Did I mention I hate the world wide web? Well it's true.

I feel like I'm back in high school, all self conscious and pissed off at everything. Who wants to play backpack wars?

I had this dream last night that I was playing this sport called celebrity labyrinth. I was in this city-like maze and all these actors were trying to roll barrels at me and stuff, but I had a gun to shoot them with. I killed two robert deniros, a martin lawrence, a couple of andy dicks, and one guy who I wasn't sure about, it could have been a seth green or a mathew lillard, It was too dark in the maze to tell. Then after I got out of the maze, a girl who worked for the company that ran the maze came out and talked to me, she claimed to be my friend, but was really depressed and ugly. I don't think she was my friend at all.

That is all.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!