Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-23 - 11:02 p.m.

Wow didn't realize it had been three days. I've been kind of busy actually, and I think that's good. I feel almost like momentum is possible. It's that excited feeling, like when you're just on the brink of getting it.
I got paid to write an article for a website, which is cool. I got an "A" on a history test, which is cool. The moon is shining. I think that's cool, and yes, I know I'm becoming obsessed. I've been reading all kinds of stuff and liking it. History, religion, novels, yay. I made myself a fucking ice cream sundae yesterday. It's been years since I've had a fucking ice cream sundae. And I don't know why except that I guess I just get so into myself I forget about stuff like that.

I don't want to let anyone down.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!