Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-13 - 10:50 p.m.

I hate moral dillemas. I always end up feeling like I did the wrong thing, so what's the point? Why do I need to be tortured?

Lately people keep telling me what a good person I am. I like that feeling. I don't believe in a god with a long list of rights and wrongs, but I like to make things good, I'll go out of my way to make people feel good, to avoid conflict. Then I get so frustrated when things don't work out right, the way they often do.

Well I did my taxes today. That took all of ten minutes. I like it when things are simple.

I wish for one day I could fucking think straight.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!