Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-20 - 2:05 p.m.

Vacation successful! Movie after dinner.

The world outside my world has changed. This is not really a negative. It's a red light though, it's a "Hey pay attention to this!" It's that slow grinding of metal, the quickening of pulses, the moment that defines the hobos from the hobo-wannabes.

And for the rest of us, it's kinda confusing.

Got my tarot read twice, and mostly the same cards came up. Something about a fool and nine swords and the moon and twelve budweisers.

I watched "Primer" with gabe and marty, and I still have a headache.

And dungeons and dragons went much smoother than expected. Could have been better, I see it as a learning experience.

Now I'm washing clothes. I guess I'm making up for a week without writing down a disjointed sentence or two every day.

I'm back.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!