Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-21 - 1:28 a.m.

Okay, movies I saw this week included:

"Trailer Town" -Guiseppe Andrews, budget: $1000

"Primer" -Shane Carruth, budget: $7000

Now it seems I know enough talented people that we should be able to do something on this order. It wouldn't necessarily be a super smart science fiction thing or about old men who fuck their own poop, but you know, somewhere in between. I could fund something like this. I know it's lot harder than just money, but it's inspirational to see people getting out there and doing it. It makes me wanna go out and get a camera and some editing software and start messing around. I mean, the worst that could happen is I amuse myself and have a good time. right?

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!