Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-30 - 8:48 p.m.

Would you like to go for a cruise on my yacht? It's called "The Titanic", and it's haunted.

Spring, the most sexually frustrating time of year. Valentines day has nothing on spring. It's just one day, and its in the winter when no one could care less. That's the point of valentines day. Maybe sexual frustration is the wrong kind of terminology. It's not about getting off, that's easy. What is it about then, without sounding cheesy? The warmth of another person? Extra flesh in the room to dull the echo of your own voice? Or is it the ability to look right through the Cezannes, to look right through them?

Something like that.

You know what's the best thing when you're mad? Punching plastic bags filled with cookie dough. Try it, I'm not fucking kidding. Rar.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!