Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-15 - 10:08 p.m.

Best show ever. I cringe to think how close I came to working this weekend. On the scale of stuff that Andy likes, this was dipping well into the red and threatening to blow up.

Who cares what anyone else thinks? There are people out there like me, or kinda like me, making art and giving a crap about the right things, and not giving a crap about the wrong things, and that's amazing and inspiring and makes me totally happy.

It's true the kids don't dance no more. I don't know what to do about that. Theres still time. What if we die? it was bound to happen.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!