Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-19 - 12:42 a.m.

"Love knows no boundaries, nationalities or genders. Do it!"

"Wild Zero." I can't remember feeling so good after watching a movie in forever. Funny brilliant uplifting garbage. It made me want to go get a tatoo or something. I heard one of the band members recently died though, that's a wicked bummer. Last night's movie "1-900", was directed by Theo Van Gogh, who was recently murdered. Just a coincidence, I guess. But I'm watching "Better off dead" next, and if I find out John Cusack died tonight, I'm going to be really creeped out. Not to mention devastated.

Sometimes I hope no one is really reading this crap.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!