Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-23 - 1:35 p.m.

You know, if I look at it objectively, I have a lot of the things I want. The two major things I dont have are these:
#1. I want to make a living doing something I enjoy.
#2. I want to live near my friends.

I'd like to win the lottery too, and maybe one day find out what its like to be in a healthy relationship, but those aren't things I really expect in this lifetime. The two major things are what I need to work for. And hard work is the only foolproof way to get what you want. I know I'm capable of hard work,I just have a problem when it comes to following through with things on my own. My new strategy: persistence. I will keep trying a lot.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!