Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-17 - 10:31 a.m.

I never pronounced it like I thought I should. I mean it's a news paper, but I always said it like "noose paper". And then I died
Helllo Mrs. Kensington, I saw the sign on the window, I guess timmy timmington hasnt found his vial of deadly poison? Well are any of us going to live 'till tomorrow really? And how is Georgie? Out with his new girlfriend you say? Oh yes she's very nice, and those tits are the perfect little handful, they remind me of pink sqishy apples. Yes yes I'll call timmy if I find the poison, if I don't drink it first that is.
Hysterical laughter for forty five minutes

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!