Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-06 - 11:12 a.m.

Sometimes I have long periods where I don't listen to a lot of music, and I can't find anything new that I like. Lately though, I've been listening and liking again, and it feels great. Creative energy is on the rise. I have an extra long weekend this week, I want to get work done on my circusland project. It's been such slow going. I think I should write more short stories in general, I could use the practice.

"...There were four radios blasting classic rock, and they're pointed at you!, With your fist raised high and a hitch in your step you got it all, I got no reason to lie! Look at me look at me look at me I'm a winner (I'm a winner!) it's just as simple as that..." -The Aquabats

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!